Advisory Panel

Boston | Brussels | California | Copenhagen | DublinGeneva | IstanbulJakarta | Kuala Lumpur | London | Luxembourg | Madrid | Mumbai | New York |  Paris  | Seoul | Sydney | Toronto | Tokyo | Washington DC


  • Dr. David Wood
    Director, Initiative for Responsible Investment, Harvard University
  • Sean P. Flannery
    Director, IFOK Gmbh, COO Meister Consultants. Former CIO Americas, State Street Global Advisors




  • Dr Melsa Ararat
    Logos Asset Management and Faculty of Management, Sabancı University


Kuala Lumpur

  • Eugene Wong
    CEO, Sustainable Finance Institute Asia; Former Managing Director, Securities Commission Malaysia


  • Abyd Karmali
    MD and Global Head of Carbon Markets, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
  • Alexandre Chavarot
    Co-founder and Managing Director, Access Corporate Finance; former Head of Project Finance, Clinton Climate Initiative
  • Anthony Hobley
    World Economic Forum
  • Bryn Jones
    Investment Manager, Rathbone Brothers
  • James Cameron
    Former chair, Climate Change Capital
  • Jonathan Maxwell
    Co-Founder, Sustainable Development Capital
  • Jeremy Leggett
    Non-Executive Director, Solarcentury
  • Matthew Kiernan
    Founder Inflection Point Capital; founder of Innovest
  • Prof. Michael Mainelli
    Z/Yen Group and Gresham College
  • Prof. Nick Robins
    LSE Grantham Institute; Co-director, UNEP Inquiry into a Sustainable Financial System
  • Paul Camp
    Partner at Altruist Investments
  • Paul Dickinson
    Executive Chairman, Carbon Disclosure Project
  • Sean Hanafin
    CEO, Silver Birch Finance (TDR Private Equity)
  • Steven Fawkes
    Energy Pro Limited
  • Stuart Clenaghan
    Principal, Eco System Services, former Lehman head of Eurobond trading


  • Christopher Knowles
    Former head of Climate Change & Environment, European Investment Bank
  • Nancy Saich
    Chief Climate Expert, European Investment Bank


  • Peter Sweatman
    CEO Climate Strategy & Partners


  • Namita Vikas
    Founder & Managing Partner, auctusESG; former Senior Group President/Global Head, Climate Strategy & Responsible Banking, YES Bank

New York


Rio de Janeiro


  • Kwangyul Peck
    President, Yonsei University Climate Finance Institute





  • Prof. Cynthia Williams (Director)
    Osgoode Hall Law School, York University, Canada. Corporate law and securities expert

Washington DC

* Note that Advisory Panel members serve in their personal capacities; organizational affiliations are listed for identification purposes only.